ATC #1267 Ombre

Title: Ombre
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Adopted

I made this ATC quite a while back when I was trying to make a lot more horizontal cards for a project that I pretty much gave up on right after it started. C’est la vie! It features faux snakeskin and fur textures, my perennial favorites, and I tried to give the colors an ombre effect on the card. This ATC is available for adoption, if you would like to add it to your collection just leave a comment below and I will contact you for your mailing address.

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

