ATC #1273 Sea Snake

ATC 1273 Sea Snake

Title: Sea Snake
Size: 2.5″ x 3.5″
Status: Not Available

I made this ATC a couple of months ago, I think mostly just because I loved the background image and wanted to do something indigo. Of course, as you know, if I don’t write about something immediately I completely lose the plot re: what I was thinking about when I made it. Still I’m pleased with it and it’s definitely a part of my snakeskin-in-collage obsession (to me, when I look back at the 2012 ATCs, I feel like I used snakeskin about 10x more than I actually did).

~ Brigitte

Leave a Reply

