Hello Kitty Urban Vinyl Series 2: Town Square Kitty

I received my first piece from the new Urban Outfitters Hello Kitty Urban Vinyl series a few days ago, Town Square Kitty!

Town Square Kitty

I’m guessing it’s a pretty common one since I’m seeing it everywhere but it’s one of the few from Series 2 that I really like. Now to hunt down Mushroom Kitty, muhahaha!

Town Square Kitty

Update: I made these posts private for a while because people were stealing my photos to sell their garbage on ebay. Take your own photos! Basically, I’m never selling these, so if you see these photos using to sell stuff, it’s just jerks on the internet.

One thought on “Hello Kitty Urban Vinyl Series 2: Town Square Kitty

Leave a Reply

