My Re-Ment Princess Tea Party

My Re-Ment Princess Tea Party Sets (1, 4, 5, and 7) have arrived! You can click on the images to see them larger . I’m really pleased that I got these four sets, they’re extremely charming, and I’m glad I was restrained enough to only buy the ones I really wanted, though now of course I’m eyeing two more sets in the series. That’s so like me, ah the life of a wastrel.

The pink princess castle here reminds me of my My Little Pony castle that I had when I was little. This one opens and has little clips to hang four pieces of elaborate, rococo silverware. The inside can be made into some sort of tableau of pinkness.

The teapot is very “be our guest” to me, the set definitely has a rococo flavor. I’m always into the fiddly bits and this pastel rocking horse is one of the cutest Re-ment has made.

Last but not least is this adorable, tiny, golden bird. It likes to look at toppled tea cups and fall over at the slightest provocation. Actually, it’s pretty well-balanced, which is surprising!

2 thoughts on “My Re-Ment Princess Tea Party

Leave a Reply

