Pullip Cinciallegra for My Birthday

Well today is my birthday! I can’t believe I’m awake so early, doesn’t seem like a very good way to celebrate, but life no slows down just because it’s my day, so here I am. I thought I’d post photos of one of my birthday presents to myself, Pullip Cinciallegra!

Pullip Cinciallegra

She’s spooky sweet beyond words, really beautiful. The eyebrows are this odd color that I love and the outfit is so crazy, like a lolita pilgrim!

Pullip Cinciallegra

You can click on the photos to view them larger.

Pullip Cinciallegra

While I was at VOTD I also ordered Kirsche, Angry, and Marianne. Out of control, my doll collection is officially out of control, and I love it.

Thank you all for looking, I hope you enjoyed the photos!

4 thoughts on “Pullip Cinciallegra for My Birthday

Leave a Reply

