Zombukis Love You, The Book

My book, Zombukis Love You, is finally here!
Zombukis Love You Book

It is 7″ x 7″ square, hardcover with dust jacket, full color, with full bleed images featuring all 31 Zombuki made up to this point, from Hanami to Zyzy; there’s even an index in the back!

Zombukis Love You Book

I’m really proud with how it came out, it’s exactly what I wanted. Copies of the book ordered from me will also come signed, so yay for that. You know your coffee table needs some Zombuki love!

5 thoughts on “Zombukis Love You, The Book

    • Thank you so much! It took years of work to make the dolls/take the photos and about 6 months just to lay out to where I was happy with it, so I hope it all shows in the final product!

    • @ irit: Sadly the printing cost is insanely high, if you would like it in softcover it is $10 less, I’d be happy to special order one for you :3 just say the word.

      @ sydney: LOL *gets smelling salts*

Leave a Reply

