Zombuki Kokeshi 03 Barrett

The newest Zombuki Kokeshi Doll is up and running, Barrett <3
 

Zombuki Kokeshi Doll Barrett Zombuki Kokeshi Doll Barrett

Like all of the Zombuki Kokeshi, Barrett is completely one of a kind and will never be remade. Actually, I must confess, if I get “stuck” with Barrett I won’t be disappointed in the least, I’m absolutely thrilled with how she came out :3 plus I made her in my favorite colors, hurray!

You can see more photos of Barrett in the Zombuki Kokeshi Dolls set on Flickr as well :3

One thought on “Zombuki Kokeshi 03 Barrett

Leave a Reply

