My Collection: Julie West Bear Giraffe Tea Party Print

Julie West Bear Giraffe Tea Party

To celebrate my impending new-house-itude I got myself a little present from Julie West’s online shop called “Bear Giraffe Tea Party.” It’s completely sweet, the colors are perfection, plus it’s infused with West’s awesomeness, just the thing to inspire me in my new studio slash bedroom complete with starving artist lifestyle and unwavering optimism.

Update: Link removed because it no longer works. Where’d you go, Julie?

2 thoughts on “My Collection: Julie West Bear Giraffe Tea Party Print

  1. OMG, you got it! I am so excited for you! Did I drive you to it? I’m known to drive people to do crazy things. Not that this is crazy by any stretch, since I did end up getting Tea Party. Splendid, here I come.

    I can’t wait to see it framed over your decal-ified bed!

Leave a Reply

