June 2009 Goals

I don’t like to post the monthly list so late, but you know we’d all be lost without the June Goals!

  • Sell 25 Resin Pieces
  • New Zombuki Photo Prints in Shop
  • Kokeshi Week!
  • Reach 662 Sales Mark (100 Sales)
  • Release Zombuki Postcard Set
  • Photos of Zombuki Valley
  • Close on House and Start Move
  • Buy Ikea Furniture for House and Build It
  • Paint Room in New House

I’m going to try and go easy on myself this month because I am buying a new house/moving next week. Wish me luck everyone!

4 thoughts on “June 2009 Goals

Leave a Reply

