Swagged: Irregular Choice Shoes

Sometimes we all need a little retail therapy. I’m actually one of those rare creatures that doesn’t particularly care for shoes one way or the other, so of course two of the three pairs I actually wear are currently on their last legs …

Irregular Choice Shoes
Hence the perfect excuse to buy these absolutely adorable mint chocolate chip flats by Irregular Choice. So cute! I just hope they fit, my feet tend to be narrow and I don’t already own any of their brand (though I’ve long admired their work), but they only had 1 left in my size. Oh and of course … freaking unicorn soles!!! So good.

Irregular Choice Shoes

7 thoughts on “Swagged: Irregular Choice Shoes

  1. Pingback: Studio Portrait Friday, June 19th Edition « Unwed Human Female

Leave a Reply

