June/July Blog Giveaway: Kokeshi Miss Strawberry

Kokeshi Miss Strawberry

I wanted to do a Kokeshi Week themed giveaway this month, so this time around the winner will take home OOAK (one of a kind) Zombuki Kokeshi #16 Miss Strawberry herself!

Per usual, all you need to do to be entered to win is leave a comment! Remember to use a valid email or I won’t be able to contact you if you win. On July 15th I will draw a number via random generator and then email the winning commenter! You will also need to be willing to give me a mailing address at that point, you know, so you can collect your prize.

EDIT: We have a winner! Congrats to #24 idElusive! You can view the results post here and thanks to everyone who entered!

48 thoughts on “June/July Blog Giveaway: Kokeshi Miss Strawberry

  1. ZOMG!!!! (Can I buy her? She’s AMAZING!!!!) I’d love to enter!
    Also, I’m pretty sure I’m on your mailing list, but just incase it’s a different one, sign me up! :)

    • Aww, thank you! :3 I’m actually about to list her “mom” Dame Strawberry today, lol. I added you, it’s a separate one for Etsy stuffs <3

  2. Whoa, I almost didn’t enter! How the heck did I miss this? So glad I saw your reminder. She’s a little bite of deliciousness.

  3. Pingback: June/July Giveaway Results « Unwed Human Female

Comments are closed.