Emily Bee Zombuki Feature

Window Shopping with Emily Bee

The lovely and awesome Emily has featured me in her Weekly Window Shopping post! I love the way she lays out everything and combines them all.

I’m also super stoked because Emily is the one that inspired me to get off my lazy bum and start a weekly “someone else” feature on the blog for other indie crafters, which I had planned on starting today. So cheers to Emily and big hugs too!

Update: Links removed because they no longer work.

One thought on “Emily Bee Zombuki Feature

  1. Awwww! ♥ I’m glad you like it! You shop totally rocks! :) I can’t wait to see your weekly features! I’ve been thinking about doing a “fav aritist” feature as well. (Good thing you can post-date WordPress posts!)

Leave a Reply

