Hello Hello x h. Naoto Netsuke

Hello Kitty x H. Naoto

Hello Kitty and h. Naoto have teamed up again to make a bumblebee girl! As of this moment it seems to be available only as a netsuke (and not a straight up cell phone charm) and is on back order. You can pick it up at Strapya World, which of course I have. They had them in stock last week so it shouldn’t be too long.

I was a little wary of the “antennae” hair until I realized she was supposed to be a bee (note wings) and now it’s growing on me more. They also have a plush and Tarina Tarantino style necklace on the site. Now an h. Naoto x Tarina Tarantino x Hello Kitty collab? I’d go broke but I’d look fierce in my refrigerator box home …

2 thoughts on “Hello Hello x h. Naoto Netsuke

Leave a Reply

