Hello Kitty Netsuke Collection IV: Robo Kitty

Robo Hello Kitty Netsuke

Since Etsy is down for maintenance I might as well post another installment in my Hello Kitty Netsuke Collection series. This was actually my most wanted netsuke so I overpaid for it quiet substantially (to me) but now … it’s all mine! The robo kitty strap is a Japan only release from 2003, so it wasn’t too easy to find. It’s made of 100% awesome too, so that’s a plus …

Robo Hello Kitty Netsuke

Have a good Monday all!

One thought on “Hello Kitty Netsuke Collection IV: Robo Kitty

Leave a Reply

