Zombuki Tuesday, August 4th Edition

Zombuki Photo Mosaic

My awesome Dad came over and hung the Zombuki photo mosaic over my bed on Sunday, best Dad ever! I ended up with extra frames and decided to use them to offer limited edition 5″ x 7″ prints in the ZLY shop! The listing will only be up so long as I have extra frames :D There are 15 images to choose from, but if the photo you want isn’t listed just contact me and I’ll be happy to make a custom listing. This is part of an overall effort to increase the patheti-sad selection of prints in the shop, I don’t know what my damage is with that! lol

4 thoughts on “Zombuki Tuesday, August 4th Edition

Leave a Reply

