August Blog Giveaway: Sweet Strawberry Necklace

August Giveaway Prize

Welcome to the August Blog Giveaway, all! This time around we have a super sweet Strawberry Tea themed resin necklace. It’s been backed with sparkling white glitter and is super, super cute!

Per usual, all you need to do to be entered to win is leave a comment! Remember to use a valid email or I won’t be able to contact you if you win. On August 31st I will draw a number via random generator and then email the winning commenter! You will also need to be willing to give me a mailing address at that point, you know, so you can collect your prize.

EDIT: Congrats to the winner #4 Ann! The screenshot of the winning numbers can be viewed on Flickr here.

34 thoughts on “August Blog Giveaway: Sweet Strawberry Necklace

  1. It’s sparkly I want it! I love this and all the stuff in your etsy shop to. Can you add me to your mailing list to please ♥

  2. Pingback: August Giveaway Results « Unwed Human Female

Comments are closed.