Strawberry World Resin Necklace

Strawberry Necklace

A giant, Strawberry Vanity Necklace has been added to the shop! Is it me or will other Re-Ment nerds notice that this looks a LOT like the strawberry Re-Ment set? True that! This necklace also matches the one for this month’s blog giveaway, which you still have one week to enter.

Strawberry Necklace

Fall semester starts today! My class is pretty late at night so we’ll see how that goes, last time I had a night class the artificial light gave me a headache almost every time, boo. I am really looking forward to it though, it’s my last in-class class for my MA degree. After this semester it’s all about the thesis.

Update: This necklace is no longer available.

4 thoughts on “Strawberry World Resin Necklace

Leave a Reply

