Resin Princess Teacup Rings

Resin Teacup Rings

There’s a story behind these rings: Karen, my Dad’s friend, picked up one of my original teacup rings right before Christmas last year, and has been getting comments on it ever since. She’s asked a couple of times if I had planned on making more, so I finally decided to go ahead with it, and so here are the first three Princess Teacup Rings, to be found in the Rings Section of the shop. Each has been filled with a matching color of glitter suspended in resin, so it looks like each cup is full of yummy tea. I’m actually a total tea nerd so I’m surprised it took me this long to make them. Lime Green and Aqua to follow!

Update: These are no longer available. Thank you all for your support!

4 thoughts on “Resin Princess Teacup Rings

  1. Okay seriously, please quit putting up fabulous things in your shop, I’ve already got a list a mile long here! *Darth Vader* Nooooooooooooooo! lol ;) These rings are too cute!

Leave a Reply

