Sprinkles Paperweight Returns

Rainbow Sprinkles Paperweight

After a fairly long hiatus I’ve reworked the design and the Rainbow Sprinkles Resin Paperweight has returned to the shop. I’m not really sure how many more of these I’m going to make, if any, I guess I’ll wait until the mood strikes me. They’re very fun to see around the studio though, that’s for sure, but they also use a monster amount of resin.

Happy Monday everyone, tonight is a school night for me. Oh, and remember, today is the last day to enter the August Blog Giveaway for the Strawberry Resin Necklace!

Update: This paperweight is no longer available. You can make you own using my free resin tutorial though if you like.

Leave a Reply

