September Blog Giveaway: Wicked Witch Necklace

September Blog Giveaway

Welcome to the September 2009 Blog Giveaway, all! In honor of Halloween I’m giving away a super cute “Wicked” Witch Resin Necklace with a matching cell phone charm! I know it’s a bit early but I want it to arrive in time for Halloween.

Per usual, all you need to do to be entered to win is leave a comment! Remember to use a valid email or I won’t be able to contact you if you win. On September 30th I will draw a number via random generator and then email the winning commenter! You will also need to be willing to give me a mailing address at that point, you know, so you can collect your prize.

EDIT: The results are in! Congrats to #31 Barbara-Ann!

40 thoughts on “September Blog Giveaway: Wicked Witch Necklace

  1. Oh my god. This one is just incredible. And I totally read it as the “Wicked Witch of the West Resin” necklace, lol. Is there an East Resin also?

  2. Pingback: September Giveaway Results « Unwed Human Female

Comments are closed.