Super Animal Resin Necklaces

Kawaii Animal Resin Necklaces

Since Halloween Week is about to kick off I thought I’d add these two cuties to the shop: Super Animal Rainbow Necklace and Super Animal Halloween Necklace. Kind of like a fancy pants way to transition over to the Halloween spirit … or something. I also added three new loose Super Animal Charms to the Charm Section of the shop, too.

In other news I decided, on somewhat of a whim, to apply to this year’s Bust Holiday Craftacular, so wish me luck! I’d love to get in, even if it would make December chaotic, it would be chaotic for all the right reasons! Now I’m off to the studio. *woosh*

Update: These are no longer available. Thank you for your support!

One thought on “Super Animal Resin Necklaces

  1. Pingback: Blue Resin Animal Charms « Unwed Human Female

Leave a Reply

