Halloween Week 2009, Friday

Skull Resin Collection

Today’s Halloween Week theme is cute skulls, and it was my chance to get the last of the Skull Collection up in the shop. The Skull of Rock Necklace is the largest piece above and my favorite of them all. I also added two necklaces that aren’t shown: Cutie Crossbones Necklace and Musical Skulls Necklace.

I seriously can’t believe I almost forgot today’s post, oops! I’m so sleepy all of a sudden, I had a Vanilla Coke for the first time in years and I think I’m crashing now. In other news I finished reading Morrison’s Beloved for class today, so I’ll have to write about that soon.

I think I spend way too many Friday nights hanging out at home in my pink squirrel jammies and getting sleepy at 9PM … I’m cool.

Update: These are no longer available.

2 thoughts on “Halloween Week 2009, Friday

Leave a Reply

