Dia Zombuki Preview

Dia de los Muertos Zombuki

So, obviously from the lousy quality of this photo I wasn’t foolin’ about having limited camera access, but Dia Zomuki is coming along so quickly I wanted to post this pic that I took after the first sitting with her. On the right you can see the amazing painting by the lovely and talented kelpgarden that was its inspiration. I had been asked about a Dia Zombuki and was wanting to make one, but I just couldn’t get it right in my head until I saw this painting, and then a light went off! Now I can’t wait to post more photos of her.

Dia Zombuki Inspiration

This girl, like the latest Dal, has not been claimed, so feel free to contact me if you are interested in taking her home. She has Marianne as a base which gives her skin an amazing lavender tone, that’s not the camera. This girl is going to be something else – she’s completely from the heart, Dia de los Muertos is my birthday (November 2nd) so it has always been very special to me. In a way I’m glad that she wasn’t pre-ordered because I really feel free to do anything I please. Right now I’m waiting on her wig because I have no idea what color her hair or eyes will be, but I will say this, I have crazy black and white striped eyelashes for her.

One thought on “Dia Zombuki Preview

  1. Pingback: Dia Zombuki Photos « Unwed Human Female

Leave a Reply

