Who Am I?

Zombuki Pullip Cska   Zombuki Pullip Cska

I am Cska …

You’ve probably seen Cska around, in shots of the studio and the like, but it’s been a year since I made her and I never published these photos of her. I made Cska in June of 2008 as a present to myself for getting the show at VOTD, but because of various reasons I didn’t release her then, now it’s October of 2009 and she still hasn’t had more photos than this. Poor Cska! We’re really going to have to remedy that …

Her story, incidentally, is that she is the spirit of a flower from another planet that lives in the body of an android in my studio; Cska is always on my desk (even though she has a “room” set up just like Yuri and Ume) because I need her advice when I’m working on new girls.

2 thoughts on “Who Am I?

Leave a Reply

