Sweet Sunday: Cupcake Resin Jewelry

Pink Resin Cupcake Necklace

Sweet Sunday is here again featuring one of the best things ever … the noble cupcake! Yes, the shop now has a sweet Pink Cupcake Necklace and matching Pink Cupcake Ring cute-ing up the place.

Pink Resin Cupcake Ring

In other news I have finished photos of Dia on my camera and I will be posting them later today. I somehow, perhaps due to a gypsy curse of some kind, found myself up at 3:45 AM and couldn’t get back to sleep … so I made coffee. I fully expect to go back to bed in about 2 hours.

Update: These are no longer available.

Leave a Reply

