Alice in Wonderland Resin Jewelry

White Rabbit Resin Jewelry Set

More of my Lost in Wonderland Collection was added the the shop this morning. First up is a White Rabbit Jewelry Set and I’ve also added two new charms: Rabbit (below) and Crown (not shown).

Wonderland Rabbit Resin Charm

In other news I’d been so busy with school over the last week (presentation followed by midterm) I’d hardly been in the studio at all. I need to go to the Post Office in the big way (I have a box full of packages) and then it will be back here to work in the studio alllll day. I should also be getting my camera tomorrow, yay! so there will be tons of new Zombuki photos soon. I plan on posting more of Caurina today that I took a little bit back. Whee!

Update: These are no longer available.

Leave a Reply

