2 thoughts on “Good to Know Issue #6: Jealousy & Envy

  1. Love your pendant creations and read your instructions re “How to Make Glass Tile Pendants”. You are extremely creative!!

    I was wondering what process do you use to create your images? (ie: paper type, application of a Fixative, type of printer etc.)

    Reason; I wish to make an Advent Calendar for my Granchild using images of my own which I plan to print off and ‘seal’ once they are applied to the project.

    Any information you wish to share would be sincerely appreciated. THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

