Happy 29th Birthday to Me

My Birthday 2009

I meant to publish this yesterday since yesterday was my birthday … oops! I cannot believe I’m already 29 … though, as my Dad said, “You? Do you realize this means I have a 29 year old child!?” I had a great birthday this year, my big present from Dad was getting some prints framed (one Julie West and two Seonna Hong) so my room with be even more art-tastic now. Karen and Dad also took me to The Melting Pot, aka the best restaurant ever, which is where the pic above is from. Yesterday I had class at night so my awesome homina and fellow student Lauren made me yummy chocolate chip cupcakes with orange frosting, then we went to Carrabba’s after class. Yum! I got lots of calls and texts and love, so thank you so everyone who made me feel special, I love you all!

Leave a Reply

