Studio Portrait Friday, November 6th Edition

Studio Portrait Friday   Studio Portrait Friday

At the moment in the studio I’m busy making new kokeshi and my first mini Dunny. I get so many that I don’t want (in blind boxes) that I need to figure out a use for them. Customs … away! The funny thing is that I almost always pull the chase, but it’s always the lousy chase that I don’t want.

On the other side you can see a notebook of Zombuki Valley that I had made up. I’d love to start carrying these but the printing costs are so high I’m not sure if I can make them and keep the price point low. Looks like it might just have to be a special giveaway or something. Grumble …

In other news … whatever! I have so much to do right now, school, craft show prep, doll photos, and it’s a beautiful day outside. You can’t expect me to stay in here all day can you?

Leave a Reply

