Zombuki 2010 Wall Calender

Zombuki Doll 2010 Wall Calender

The Zombukis Love You 2010 Wall Calendar is live! For those of you who have the 2009 Calendar, I must say I think the 2010 one blows it out of the water; I’m that pleased with how it turned out. There are currently four up in the shop with more coming in next week. If you’d like to know what other girls are featured just drop me a line, I always want my calendars to be a surprise so that’s where there are only the four teaser images.

Update: This calendar is no longer available. Thank you to everyone who took one home!

Leave a Reply

