Zombuki Tamo Custom, Mab

Custom Tamo

A quick photo from yesterday of my first Crazy Label Tamo custom, Mab. To me, Tamo is one of the cutest and most interesting blanks that the urban vinyl community has to offer, and I’m excessively inspired by its awesomeness. The concept behind Mab is kind of a collection of inanimate objects that somehow came to life – I have five Tamo (four left) and I’m hoping to make Mab the first in a set of five that all have the same theme. As a side note I made her eyes and they took for. ever.

One thought on “Zombuki Tamo Custom, Mab

  1. Pingback: November 2009 Month End Report « Unwed Human Female

Leave a Reply

