Alice and Deer Resin Necklaces

Today’s shop adds are a little eclectic but I’m really excited over both of them :3 on the left is a new Alice in Wonderland Necklace that features a super cute Alice with some scroll-ey gothic touches. On the right is the slightly vulgar Classy Deer Necklace which makes me giggle, it’s the newest installment in the sold out Enchanted Animals Series.

In other news I cannot believe that it’s Thursday! This week completely and utterly got away from me o___O My awesome friend Laina is coming to visit tomorrow so expect not a blog from me, or anything really, until Saturday afternoon. Whee!

Leave a Reply

