Nesting Doll Charms Return

After a hiatus the Russian Nesting Doll Charms have returned to the shop! They are available in Peach and Blue or you can pick them up as a pair and save. They’re also made the match the Matryoshka Resin Necklace in all its cuteness.

In other news my Flickr account has been NISPA’d for linking to links that link places that sell thing; oh Flickr … you so crazy. Because of this I’m reorganizing the majority of my 7,000 photos so a lot of my jewelry pics, especially old ones, are going to disappear, probably permanently. Just a head’s up! In a way I think it’s a good thing since I was wanting to clean up my photos anyway = silver lining.

Update: These are no longer available.

Leave a Reply

