Zombuki Etsy Adds

New Zombuki Swag up in the Etsy shop today! First up is the Earth Intruders Spiral Notebook, one of the Advent prizes from this year, featuring Coco and Kazami. Also, photo necklaces of Strelitzia and Estrella (not shown) have been added. If I remember correctly this is Strelitzia’s first foray into the world of being jewelry, let’s wish her luck. Finally, we’re down to our last three Zombuki 2010 Wall Calenders. Since it’s the end of the year they have been marked 20% off, whee!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday! I can’t believe it’s almost 2010, I still feel like it just turned 2009, but I think I say that every year so …

Update: These items are no longer available.

2 thoughts on “Zombuki Etsy Adds

  1. pbrigitte – today is raining – grey and gloomy – the mail came and brought me the little zombukis love you book – brightened my day !!! thank you it is charming – peace, ragna

Leave a Reply

