Blythe Chip Evil Eye Necklaces

I know I’m supposed to be adding Valentine’s Day stuff to the Etsy and Storenvy shops this week, but I was way too excited about these new Evil Eye Necklaces not to post them. Made from recycled Blythe stock eye chips and backed with glow in the dark white glitter you can pick them it up in Pink, Orange, Green, or Blue! I might make other, non-stock chips colors available moving forward too. I just love a good evil eye necklace too much not to, hehe. Ask any of my friends, I wear mine pretty much every day!

~ Brigitte

2 thoughts on “Blythe Chip Evil Eye Necklaces

Leave a Reply

