Shop: Deer Resin Necklaces

Those who know me are no strangers to me love of deer, one of the most pranciful animals on earth, so after yesterday’s Gleer photo I felt inspired to add some deer swag to the ZLY Shop. First up is the new Deer Love Necklace in pink and blue :3 super sweet. I also renewed the Peach Deer Necklace that you might remember from a bit ago. It was reserved but was never picked up so now it’s available :3 Three cheers for deers!! lol

On a different note I’m proud to say that I sent off my Art-o-Mat submission yesterday so cross your fingers for me! I’ll post as soon as I hear something, hopefully it will be positive!

Update: Both necklaces are sold!

2 thoughts on “Shop: Deer Resin Necklaces

Leave a Reply

