Zombuki Flamingo Dal In Progress

   

In the spirit of Tweedledee and Tweedledum it looks like I’ve found myself in an Alice in Wonderland place for the March Super7 show. I need to make a Queen of Hearts for an existing patron so it hit me today – she had to have a Flamingo with her! I was torn between two wigs so I’m probably going to … make both. Yeah … they’re both perfect so I’m going to do light/dark Flamingo Dal sisters.

Since the Queen of Hearts is a priority I dug into the dark Flamingo today, she’ll have sort of a punky gothic um … Valentine’s Day feeling lol. The wig bright pink looks 100x sweeter in real life, I needed to brush the bangs in an awkward way to get the photo. I’ll have more photos up of her this week, yay!

7 thoughts on “Zombuki Flamingo Dal In Progress

  1. Pingback: Studio Portrait Friday, January 15th Edition « Unwed Human Female

Leave a Reply

