Orange Resin Jewelry

Good morning everyone! I guess I was feeling a little bit orange today when I was adding things to the shop. First up is the Rabbit Resin Necklace; it’s part of the Enchanted Animal Forest series I started a while back. I also relisted the Princess Teacup Ring in Tangerine, all the while resisting an “orange you glad” style pun, which I feel is commendable.

In other news, I received word that Art-o-Mat has received by submission and I should hear from them soon on my accepted/rejected status. Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Orange Resin Jewelry

Leave a Reply

