January 2010 Blog Giveaway

Welcome to the January 2010 Blog Giveaway, all! Since next month is Valentine’s Day I thought it would be nice to have a prize that could also be a present. The Light Pink Sweetheart Necklace is one of my most popular V’day creations so I thought it would make a perfect prize!

Per usual, all you need to do to be entered to win is leave a comment! Just make sure to link back to this specific entry on the blog so it pings back. Also, remember to use a valid email or I won’t be able to contact you if you win.

On January 31st I will draw a number via random generator and then email the winner! You will also need to be willing to give me a mailing address at that point, you know, so you can collect your prize.

EDIT: Results are up! Congrats to commenter #8 Robyn!!

32 thoughts on “January 2010 Blog Giveaway

  1. Oooh purty! I’d love the chance to win – thank you :) Have done the registration thingy but if it didn’t work please add me to your list.

  2. Pingback: January 2010 Giveaway Results « Unwed Human Female

Comments are closed.