Mermaid Princess Resin Necklace

Good morning everyone! Today I added a huge Mermaid Princess Resin Necklace to the shop. It has approximately a bazillion rhinestones and faux pearls on it … or six … whatever. Also I found a photo of the Beauty and the Beast necklace that I made for my friend; I thought I forgot to photograph it, but apparently I didn’t! Anyway I was happy with how it came out so I thought I’d show it off.

Soooo … for some unholy reason I woke up at 4 AM today, which means I’ll probably be going to sleep again soon. When I wake up (for the second time) I’ll be posting photos of the completed Flamingo Dal! Whee!! Until then, hope you all have a good day!

One thought on “Mermaid Princess Resin Necklace

Leave a Reply

