Japanese Kit Kat Haul

Super7 Florida is, perhaps surprisingly, my local hookup for Japanese Kit Kat, aka the Greatest Thing Ever. Last time I stopped by I snapped up an unreal amount of the tasties and proceeded to devour them while watching the old Marilyn Monroe movie “How to Marry a Millionaire” (which, incidentally, was not the instructional film I had hoped for).

Sentimental fool that I am I had to photograph the boxes before I disposed of them. Ginger Ale is probably my favorite but I also scored Strawberry, Kinako Ohagi, Cappuccino, Mango, and Raspberry Passionfruit. I think they had Sweet Potato but I got overwhelmed and forgot to buy it … next time, next time …

12 thoughts on “Japanese Kit Kat Haul

  1. That is an awesome haul! I ADORE Japanese combini snacks. Oh, and your comment:

    “How to Marry a Millionaire” (which, incidentally, was not the instructional film I had hoped for).

    HILARIOUS!

  2. Oh man! I didnt even know that Japan had different Kit-Kat flavors! I’m crossing my fingers so that my next base is Japan even more now!!! If I get it I swear I’ll stay in 20 and retire in Japan!!! XDDD lololz ^.^

Leave a Reply

