Applehead Custom Dunny

   

When I saw this amazing custom “Applehead” Dunny by Holly of A Little Stranger I had to post it here. Freaking amazing! The high gloss on the apple is what does it for me, it’s so shiny I want to bite it and then fall into a deep slumber only to be awoken by the kiss of a handsome prince or whatever … but I digress. This lil’ fella (3″) can be seen as a cross stitch pattern on Etsy but you’ll have to ask Holly directly about his availability. Maybe you should go beg her for it and then surprise me with it as a gift? Just an idea …

8 thoughts on “Applehead Custom Dunny

Leave a Reply

