APAK Mushrooms at “We Heart Wood”

OMG, can everyone just shut up for a second so I can think?! Noferin posted this teaser photo of APAK’s contribution to their “We Heart Wood” Jibibuts show on their Facebook yesterday and I think my brain just exploded from too much awesome. The sweetness, the retro, and especially the colors all add up to something I will stalk on the interwebs and almost certainly loose to someone who actually attends the opening. Speaking of, the show opens on April 8th at Munky King Melrose. For all those attending, please know that I am painfully jealous of you right now.

PS: I’m still sad that I wasn’t invited … put me in your next Jibibuts show, Noferin! *flail*

Leave a Reply

