Studio Photos for the Week

   

I meant to post these on Friday but got sidetracked. Right now in the studio I’m working away on pieces for a couple of group shows. On the left you can see an 8″ Munny in progress; I’ve been working on this fella for a long time now, I keep stopping and starting again, hopefully this time he’ll actually be completed!

On the right there’s Spumoni Monster, finally complete! All he really needs is to have the signature on his base sealed and proper photos taken, then he’ll be off to Super7 Florida. If you’re wanting to give him a home he’ll be available on May 15th (I’ll post more info then) … You can click on each image to view them larger.

In other news I did my Spring Cleaning yesterday, quite by coincidence, on the first day of Spring. I still have my work areas left (desk and studio), but the rest of the house looks charming and sparkly. Wish me luck finishing the job today!

One thought on “Studio Photos for the Week

  1. Pingback: March 2010 Month End Report « Unwed Human Female

Leave a Reply

