Let’s Be Friends

   

So a few weeks ago, out of nowhere, I got this really strong compulsion to make friendship bracelets. I seriously spent a huge chunk of my childhood making them for who knows who, all I know is that they weren’t for my wrists, but I was making them constantly. Turns out they’re still really fun to make.

The one of the left was made for Danny Brito, and the pastel one on the right is … up for grabs! I figure things like friendship bracelets should wander out into the world so if one of y’all want it just say the word. Also let me know what size it has to be so I can finish it properly (at the moment it’s 5 2/3″ which is the size of my baby wrist).

2 thoughts on “Let’s Be Friends

Leave a Reply

