Zombuki Byul Progress

   

Posting progress of my Sinister Sweets series Zombuki Byul, who I believe I’m going to name Heliotrope. Yesterday I added her eyelashes, blushed her, sealed her faceup, and assembled her. Then I got to work on her main design elements, the embellishments. I’m planning on having most of the left side of her forehead covered in faux pearls, resin, and other bits by the time she’s finished. I wanted to work on the design slowly though, because I want the placement to be thoughtful. One thing’s for sure though, the new Zombuki series is not for the faint of heart!

Per usual, if you’re interested in giving her a home feel free to leave me a comment or drop me a line, this series will be more affordable than the standard Zombuki as well. Payments can be made in installments or in a lump sum and remember to click on the images to view them larger.

2 thoughts on “Zombuki Byul Progress

Leave a Reply

