Studio Portrait Friday, April 30th Edition

   

I’m really stoked to say that Heliotrope, the first Zombuki Byul, is finished! As you can see, she’s really heavily embellished, which is what I’m going for in the Sinister Sweets collection. I think she’s a pretty interesting mix of feminine and freaky. Hopefully I’ll have fancy photos up by early next week.

Per usual, if you’re interested in giving her a home feel free to leave me a comment or drop me a line, this series will be more affordable than the standard Zombuki as well. Payments can be made in installments or in a lump sum and remember to click on the images to view them larger.

6 thoughts on “Studio Portrait Friday, April 30th Edition

  1. She is way cute I love her massive hair!
    I really can’t wait to see the rest of the series! :D
    Will you be doing all Byul or including Pullips and Dals too? Either way I know they will be AMAZING.
    xox

  2. Wow she looks so cool! I love the beads on her forehead ^_^ You mention that these dolls will be more affordable then the other Zombukis; What prices do you have in mind?

    • Thank you! :D For the whole line (Byul, Dal, Pullip, and Blythe) the range will be $550-$700 instead of $700-$900 (the standard Zombuki price range at the moment) :3

  3. Oh my god!! You really did an amazing job on her. *o*
    The more i see her the more i love her cute little face. *_*
    I particularly adore the 2nd pic with her beautiful mohair wig *_*, for some reason she reminds me of Marie-Antoinette maybe because of her hair-do. =3

    • Aww, thank you! I’ll try to have better photos up soon. That’s awesome too about Marie Antoinette because she is Rococo inspired so that’s probably where it’s coming from. Very perceptive!

Leave a Reply

