Resin Blythe Eye Chips

I’m so stoked! I spent this morning trimming and fitting my first batch of glitter filled Resin Eyechips for Blythe dolls! I’m about to start my Sinister Sweet Blythe so I figured I might as well start casting chips for other Blythe customizers use as well. Right now I have mint (glow in the dark), turquoise, white, and orchid (purple pink). I also have a secret set. They’re all available in the Blythe Eye Chips section of my Etsy shop, a new addition as of today.

Feel free to request custom colors too. Don’t be shy!

Update: These eyechips are no longer available, thank you for your support!

2 thoughts on “Resin Blythe Eye Chips

Leave a Reply

