Julie West’s “Escargot”

I forgot (for 6 months) to mention that I got this beautiful Julie West print, “Escargot,” and the shockingly sweet frame for Xmas 2009. Yay! It’s absolutely gorgeous, hanging over my bed, and I couldn’t love it more.

Also, and I know this is totally random, but the wall color is “Mermaid’s Treasure” by Behr, when I was looking for paint on walls in actual houses it was impossible to find, so I always add the info when I remember. This photo actually shows a great (and accurate) gradient of the paint color from shadow to bright sunlight … dumb luck!

2 thoughts on “Julie West’s “Escargot”

Leave a Reply

