September 2010 Pullip and Dal, Dotori and Ddalgi

   

So the September 2010 Pullip and Dal have really renewed my faith in Groove Inc to a large extent, they’re so adorable. I found them both on AmiAmi today and I’m in love. Dotori, the Dal, is so sweet, like a darling little Icelandic Bjork forest Grimm fairytale Dal, and her eye makeup and eyes are really similar to Rovam too. Ddalgi the Pullip, is such a charmer. The quilted outfit with oversized tie is very 60s and check out those boots, stunning! I don’t see how I can resist either but the Dal is a 100% must have for me. Thoughts?

Pre-Order:

Dotori (Dal) on AmiAmi
Ddalgi (Pullip) on AmiAmi

5 thoughts on “September 2010 Pullip and Dal, Dotori and Ddalgi

Leave a Reply

